#Ulog Day 8: My Insomniac Thoughts on Depression and The Advice Everywhere

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

My blog post about Depression and Suicide in my Life
https://steemit.com/mentalhealth/@byn/real-talk-my-experience-with-suicidal-thoughts-and-the-effect-of-suicide-in-my-life

The video by @raymondspeaks that I referenced in the video:


YouTube link if Dlive isn't working for you:

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Good video, worth resteeming.
Excellent .Resteemed,

I SO LOVE you!!!!!!!!!!

can we just send each other pizza's and sit in our own homes eating them? :D and maybe just type to each other Discord messages? :D

@byn: .......

@snook ______!

byn: ..... ...... ]

snook: !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ?

byn: ?! ****** ? >

work for you? :D would work great for me LOLL trying to figure out what we both are trying to say would soon have me laughing and my tummy full of pizza and then it would be nap time :D

Perfect day for me LOLLL

GREAT Ulog and I'm so proud of you!!!!!!! all joking aside. I'm proud to call YOU my friend and thank you for being so honest and TMI is OKAY :D I get to learn things I normally wouldn't :D like killing people in 20 different ways......you know fun stuff LOLLL

here is a cheese platter for emergencies :D HUGS

Mmmmmmm Cheeeeeeese! Yes, please! :)

Thank you. You are awesome and the one who is always encouraging me to be the real me, so it's kind of your fault.

Thanks for watching. :) hugs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94