Renegade's Home Build vlog #4 - Rainy Weekend

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

It rained the entire weekend so our road and house site are complete mud holes. Due to poor conditions, I decided hold off on trying to accomplish anything on the property but I did have to drop off some lumber that we were short. Not a ton has happened since my last visit but we do have a floor!

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

It has been raining ( I mean POURING all weekend. ) I hope it stop's for a few days, looks like good progress on the house! :)

Sounds like we have had similar weather then. Although I wouldn't quite call what we had pouring, it was more then a light rain.

The progress has been good but would be better without the rain!

I hope you get some sun, we might be drying out the next few days!
resteemed!

it is very beautiful working

Hi hi, it is not really to comment for what you are posting @canadianrenegade, but to say hi to you and your lovely family after a while, big hug for little R and little H. Btw I am happy to see the progress of the construction. Wish you all the best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62379.78
ETH 3034.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78