💥Super Fun Time! 💥STEEM MONSTER Giveaway!💥

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Imma walk through the newly available STEEM MONSTERS MARKET PLACE, talk Splinters, give away Booster packs, and just generally be awesome. 😎

Feel like you should be in on that? Join me. 😍

Wanna chat (or talk... I may wanna hear your voice) in Discord? Okeeeeeee! Link below!
https://discord.gg/KsRrtBH

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Im just learning about these Monster cards and would to win a pack sometime to get started ! it looks like a lot of fun and the different cards all look so cool! Loved your video ! following you now steemmonsters! maybe some day I will win and learn more about it! 😊👍👍👍✌💕

OMG! It's so much fun!

Do pop into the @steemmonsters discord: https://discord.gg/h8DE3Hp

There are several others who also do giveaways. Some in simple post contests and others on DLIVE. There's a lot of action out there and new features popping up every day!

Once you get a taste... you'll keep coming back. 😎

It sounds like it! I dont go on discord , so thanks for leaving me the link , I will check it out soon! Do you need to join like a club or can you just try to win and collect steemmonster cards etc ! ? I would love to get started on it!💕✌👍

You totally don't need to join Discord... Though, honestly, it's where a lot of the Steemit community hangs out...

To get started just go to

https://steemmonsters.com/#

You'll need to sign in with your POSTING KEY with SteemConnect (you may be able to manually sign in... that's just what I use).

Once in... you should see a button around that says JOIN THE FIGHT....

Do it. 😎

You will be prompted to buy a STARTER PACK.

Though you CAN collect cards (as gifts or prizes from others), you will not be able to play in the game or tournaments (coming in September and beyond).

Right now everyone is collecting and building their decks. When games start you will be able to win $$.

Your starter pack includes 30 cards (same for everyone).

Then you will also be able to purchase Booster Packs ($2 USD), which contain 5 cards. This is where you will find EPIC and LEGENDARY cards (stronger, worth more).

Of course, you don't need to buy boosters. Just stalk the #steemmonsters tag and watch for contests and giveaways.

Let me know if you have any questions!

Thanks so much for all the information @carrieallen ! Only one question for now / how come I wont be able to play in games or tournaments!? 😀

You won't be able to play UNLESS you buy the STARTER PACK.

You can still get cards sent to you.

There are a lot of folks just going to giveaways right now (saving up to buy a starter), which is totally okay.

But around September Player Vs Player battles are going to open, following by Campaign (single player) games and tournaments.... and you'll wanna grab your Starter Pack then. 😍

Ohhhhh Ok hahaha! Now I understand , thanks so much for the clarification Lol! I will start saving now for that Starter pack !👍👍👍✌💕

This is awesomen! i went there and it actually says the starter pack gives 15 cards and it costs 5.00 steem or SD ! so once I get the steem I will get it! hopefully soon!😀👍✌

Holy Crap! You're right. They changed it very recently (I just checked). Starter Packs only come with 15 cards now. During pre-sale it was 30.

Remember!

You can go ahead and SIGN IN to the steemmonsters website... so folks can start sending you cards :)

Heyyyu just came back from a beautiful day in the greens and just catching a bit of this live wee

Im about to post my first steemmonsters promotional post where I just bought my first statrter Pack and gave you an awesome mention and Video Link drop To Thank you for all your awesome support and help to get me started ! I am not going to use a bot to prmote it so I can use my last 2.00 Steem to but a booster pack ! Hahaha I am all ready addicted! Thanks!😂😂😂😂😂😂 Just posting now and rushing to get to work !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29