🤩THE PLAY HOUSE🤩 - LIVE Interactive Entertainment!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Wanna be an actor? Join us in the STEEMSTAR Discord and jump in the SHOW BOOTH: https://discord.gg/KsRrtBH

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

You two guys never disappoint with your shows! Gave me a great laugh this morning. Sorry I missed the live show. I am going to figure out all these program times eventually!

Thanks, Sarge! 😍

I know everyone is trying to find the perfect times, so it will be hit and miss for a minute.

I think this one will stay 7PM EST. 😀

I am searching out the other SteemStar Folks and am putting together a Google Calendar of show times and such. @pennsif is a great help in me doing this as he tracks all shows and I can check out his regular updated schedule of shows post.

No more going out to eat on Fridays!!!! I can't believe I missed the Steem Monsters! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87