👹 STEEM MONSTERS👹 Fan Fiction LIVE reading & Booster Pack GIVEAWAY!!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

New to these fabulous little monsters? Come learn a little about them while I read some excellent stories AND giveaway some cards!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

This was a great show! I can't wait until I catch your next one! I love the painted rocks, we paint them here too #rvarocks people put them in parks and others find them! I loved your reading and the song as well! You are very funny too, I loved it! :-)

Thank you so much!

I should totally start leaving my painted rocks about... But it's like I'd be abandoning them! 😲 It'd be so hard to choose...

Though if I lived somewhere where others would find them, I made do it. I'd mostly be leaving them for the critters to decorate their domiciles with. ... Hmmm... That could be nice too. 😍

LOL! I was trying out a bunch of different things. I'm pretty good at reading and would LOVE to share the fan fiction and stuff that's becoming of Steem Monsters... I just never know if anyone else digs it.

And the song... like whoa. I don't know WHAT made me do that... Probably that there were only a few of my friends watching. I'll get better... potentially... Or I won't, but I'll still be amusing. 😎

I'm just catching up real life work... but plan to stream every day! Woohoo!

Thanks for being so helpful... and 'around'. 😍

OMG. About 10 minutes before the one hour mark.... I sing. And it's hilarious. Not good. Just hilarious. 🤣

I want to take what you're taking ;)
Good stuff @carrieallen :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75