STEEM MONSTER Writing Contest Winner + Booster Pack Giveaway!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

First things, first.

Hello. I'm Carrie Allen. And I'm your next DLIVESTAR. .....

OMG! It happened. We won. Me and the hubs @chrisroberts did it!

Pop in to find out what and how and what's happening next for us.

Plus, some Booster giveaways!

New to Steem Monsters? Come ask questions. I got the answers.

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

I have been seeing Steem Monsters trending steemit for quite a while now but honestly I dont have a clue on what it is.

I only see that it is frequently accompanied with awesome graphics arts

Greetings!
It's a new interactive card game on the STEEM blockchain!

It's just in the beginning. There are collaborations all over Steemit building the world of the game, including, but not limited to the code, lore, images and more!

This step is creating the background lore information for the world, so in the future writers and designers have somewhere to start.

Check out @steemmonsters for regular posts and more info.

Also, have you been to DLIVE? Follow me there for updates. I talk about and explain Steem Monsters and also do giveaways often.

I'll get you addicted. 😎

You just answered my questions in just 1 minute.

Thanks @carrieallen
I will definitely keep tabs on you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 62166.63
ETH 3021.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72