My #ulogflawsome at #ulog-dlive

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hi dear #uloggers and steemian friends!😊😊😊 I am sharing with you my first #ulog-dlive as a support to the contest and https://ulogs.org by @surpassinggoogle. Kindly read about the contest entitled We Are Taking ULOGGING On DLIVE In The First Official #ulog Contest. A PlayFul Contest Without "Losers" Where We Will Get Better Insight Into The Grand Picture For ULOGS.ORG.

About my ulog video, don't mind my flaws because that is what ulog is. 🤣🤣🤣 This is how I am crazy about #ulog and this is me, so please laugh with me with my #ulogcraziness and #ulogflawsomeness (ulog+flaws+awesome).

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Nice!

Thanks sis.🤣

Congrats! Keep it up.

Thank you.😊😊😊

Good for you to put that there. Let us keep spreadibg the word about ulog. A lot of people still do not know what ulog is all about. Keep sharing your craziness. We need it lol!

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

My craziness for #ulog is now started. Lol.
Thank you @leeart.😊

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Congratulations for your first ulog -dlive post.Hope, you will become a star soon.Steem is the great platform and people like sir surpassinggoogle are making this platform better.Anyway, nice post, thanks for sharing.

Thank you so much. I was so overwhelmed with your praises.😊😊

Lol your niece wanted to be a star too!

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Yeah.🤣🤣 Ang kulit eh..hihi

Am I? Thanks..I believe we all are a star through #ulog.😊

Sorry ngaun ko lng nabasa Yung tanong mu sis..magregister Ka Lang through your steemit account and then mag upload Ka Lang Ng videos mu. I dare you sis to take the challenge of @surpassinggoogle on #ulog-dlive.😊 We will wait on your #ulog entry.😊😊

Nice naman, congrats mam @cassyjanine

Hehehe - I think your niece has learned the art of ulog-diving! ;)
Fab video, looking forward to reading more of your posts. E x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61572.53
ETH 2995.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73