Pets in our family#32 What's wrong with the leg? 長毛家的毛寶貝 #32 好礙事的腿

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Hi03.gifMy dear Steemit friend, today I will share the story of my cats again.
If you ask me, which one is the funniest cat in my family? There is definitely only one answer,「Er-Ding」
Maybe it's because he doesn't care about anything other than eating and playing. His obsession with eating and playing is very direct and focused. Actually too focus to look ridiculous.laugh03.gif
Don't you believe it? Take a look at this hilarious video and you will understand why I say that.

Ding22

Hi04.gif親愛的朋友們,今天又要來介紹長毛家的寶貝們又做了什麼爆笑的事情。
如果要問我,我的喵寶貝們,哪一個最搞笑?答案絕對只有一個,就是二叮。
或許是因為二叮的腦袋裡,除了吃和玩之外,其他什麼都不關心。而且他對於吃和玩的執著,非常直接且專注,專注到離譜的地步。shock09.gif
你不信嗎?看看這段可愛有趣的影片,你就會明白,為什麼二叮是我們家的開心果。Happy06

My video is at DLive

Follow-me200.gif

Thanks for reading.
If you would like to learn more about me, please read my self-intro.
intro02.png
Welcome to upvote, resteem, and follow me. If you like the content I share with you, don't hesitate to leave your comment. See you next time~bye06.gif


如果你想要更了解我,請看我的自我介紹
intro.png

歡迎關注、點讚、轉發,喜歡我分享的內容的話,別忘了留言告訴我喔!我們下次見!bye01.gif

Sort:  

那條腿真的很礙事!看得我好想幫她挪開哈

真是貓界中的二哈!哈!哈!

Hi ~ I'm a robot of januschoi.I just upvoted your post!
Please come visit me here: https://steemit.com/@januschoi
Thanks so much~!!

Hi ~ I'm a robot of red2018.I just upvoted your post!
Please come visit me here: https://steemit.com/@red2018
Thanks so much~!!

Hi ~ I'm a robot of lynnhua.I just upvoted your post!
Please come visit me here: https://steemit.com/@lynnhua
Thanks so much~!!

ฅ/ᐠ.ᴗ.ᐟ\

这淘气的二毛叮 XD

哈哈!你叫二毛叮,二毛和二叮會搞不清楚在叫誰

二毛 二叮 傻傻分不清楚 XD

每次看到二叮的眼神 就觉得它是一颗被埋没的喜剧巨星~ 😄

沒錯沒錯!他是天然呆

你那里天气如何?听说有才的人都去参加 “三个一” 活动了呢,你要不要去耍耍?如果我打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29