What's Up With All These Bulk Follows?

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

I notice that when I post I know get new followers in bulk and they all have the minimum sp to have an account and no activity. I'm trying to figure out the scam and how this hurts the ecosystem. I'd love to hear your thoughts on this in the comments.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

I upvoted your post.

Thank you.
@Yehey

Posted using https://Steeming.com condenser site.

Hi @cflclosers!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.801 which ranks you at #12143 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 38 places in the last three days (old rank 12105).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 434 contributions, your post is ranked at #174.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76