Should You Convert Your Liquid Steem to SBD?

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

I'm really wondering about whether we should convert our liquid steem to SBD to store value. I literally just converted 200 sbd to steem a few days ago but now wonder if there is a push to artificially keep SBD at around $1 where it is supposed to peg. I'd love to hear thoughts in the comments.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

A correction is coming I think. Steem trumps SBD would be my prediction.
Keep Steemin!

I didn't make any moves. I don't want to try and outsmart myself. I'm just hanging in there and posting.

How do you think @cflclosers what will happen next?

I have no idea what's going to happen. That's my problem lol. I wish I had a feel for these things so I could make the intelligent trade.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85