OSRS but we are a NOOB

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

My live stream is at DLive

Fuck DMM, died too quick so this is my brand new account to build a no honor pure.




Donate

 
NVIDIA GTX 1050 ti
i7-6700 3.5GHz
Logitech G510s Keyboard
Logitech G231 Headset
Razer Deathadder Elite


2800 bitrate, 720p 30fps.
TIP Alert Active #TidyLabs


Imgur

Sort:  

Nice!! woul you kindly teach newbies how to play OSRS i usually play it from time to time, i love OSRS but i can't remember how to play it, mostly because i don't have any friends nowadays. i hope you level up fast, BTW on wich world do you play?

I play on world 89 Australian worlds. I could teach you but I'm not the best, I can't even get the livestream to start ahaha.

hahahaha i'm fremium mostly because i poor hehehe but i'm hoping to git gud and so i can buy a bond ater in the game, i'm currently leveling up mining and smithing then i'll try to level up some ranged or combat in general. i used to play long time ago, and 2 years ago i played on /v/scape.

Definitely add me in game, ch ee ch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98