An actual vlog? Maybe....(Uncut)

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

What's Up Dlive!?

Trying to get back into the vlog routine here so I thought I should upload something today.
Nothing flashy, nothing earthshattering, just me being candid with you all.

Thanks for watching and supporting. I'll see you in the next one!

GAHD LOOK AT THAT DOUBLE CHIN hahaha

Chrispy99

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Tbh i havnt caught up with any of you r Dsound content, but ill be sure to keep my eye out for it in the future. Glad you are doing well and creating daily. much love

Hey man! I've seen your content floating around. Keep up the vlogs and videos! Yeah my dsound stuff can be hit or miss when it loads. If you do listen, let me know if there are any issues.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70