Chrono Crypto Robots and Their Rights (Visual AudioBook)

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Robots had fought long and hard to achieve their rights, but it looked like the end was finally in sight.

Robots and Their Rights - A Chronocrypto AudioBook (Narrated by @voraces)

This is an AudioBook Created by @chronocrypto please read the Short Story- https://steemit.com/ai/@chronocrypto/robots-and-their-rights-a-chronocrypto-short-story

ChronoCrypto Hopes you enjoyed this AudioBook.

Robots and Their Rights

If you are on steemit.com watch the video below.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

I am waiting for your answer on discord :)

I love your audiobook initiative. I'm tempted to get a couple pieces of my own narrated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14