"Spirit Seeking" - Hymn Performed by @classicavindemia (First @dlive Upload)

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

I hope there are a few classical music lovers out there, or at least appreciators!

As I've shared in my first few posts, I am on here for my classical solo singing journey which began more formally this last winter.

I'll be singing everything from hymns to arias to even some "popera" all in a traditionally classical style.

I know there are, as a a couple of kind people on here pointed out, various Steemit "extensions" a person can use. I have tried out @dsound a bit for this, but decided to put one of the classical tracks paired with a painting I love up for the @dlive community.

Classica

Kindly follow @classicavindemia if you have enjoyed this song.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  


Your post has been supported and upvoted from the Classical Music community on Steemit as it appears to be of interest to our community. You can find details about us below.

The classical music community at #classical-music and Discord.
Follow our community accounts @classical-music and @classical-radio.
Follow our curation trail (classical-radio) at SteemAuto or help us out with a delegation!

Congratulations @classicavindemia! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06