Sort:  

I will definately visit this site & watch this video sir...
Thnxxx fr sharing with us a nic thing. 😍

Great Words to live by!!!!

Killing zombies? Making a farm? Chill music?
I'm intrigued!!!!

LOL, I was trying to get ausbit and krystle interested. I don't game all that much anymore, but if you end up trying it out let me know, we could set up a server.

I noticed that they're doing some game called the Darwin project.
I just briefly checked out your stream and recognised that I played this game a little last year on my iPhone. It was clunky on the phone. Probably better on computer.
I'm tempted, but I get addicted to games too easy and that takes me away from the guitar, but....

I hear ya bro, it seems that I must have burned myself out pretty bad on gaming when I was using it as a "means of escape" for so many years. It's kind of nice to just go kill an hour or two for fun here and there now though. It's a welcome change, even if it doesn't seem to stick as a hobby for me like it used to.

it's very interesting sir... like the video.👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34