Verify your account on dlive !

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

I was wandering why @dlive is not upvoting me, while they did before.

He is why :

@dlive now has a lot of updates and the old veryfication by email or phone is not working anymore.

You have to be a verified user on @dlive because there are a lot of spammers out there that want to profite from the platform and they upload videos from the web.

The verification process is much better now because they as for your real name, your link in one of the social networks and a selfie with your face writing in a paper dlive.

I like this kind of verification because I don't like spammers who like to use other work to earn rewards, it's not fair at all !




You are always welcome to join our community @dcooperation. ☺




You can also support our initiative by watching and commenting and liking our video on youtube to make them trending on youtube to promote @dtube and steem blockchain there.

Here is our amazing video :

In the future I will make a similar video about @dlive as well. ☺




Here is the link to our discord server : https://discord.me/dcooperation

If you want to follow our curation trail, you can do it here https://steemauto.com . Find ''dcooperation'' in ''Curation trail'' and follow us.

If you want to delegate any amount of power, you can do it here : https://steembottracker.com/delegation.html

If you want to send any donation, you are welcome to do that, all the donations will be used to power up our account to upvote more dtube's videos.

P1140631.JPG

Subscribe to my youtube channel here

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing my new friend @ clixmoney..... Of course, i upvoted

You'r welcome. ☺

Where to go to do the verification??

Posted using Partiko iOS

It's clear in the video, but I will tell you, click on your username and you will find it there. A button ''Get Verified''.

Lol sorry I’m at work so I can’t watch right now

Posted using Partiko iOS

I decided to stick with Dtube and produce only 1 vlog a day.

How long Dlive stop to upvote your content?

I don't use dlive a lot, may be about 15 days ago, but they were upvoting almost always, they are changing the game now and they even close the video promotion channel they have in discord, of course I stick with dtube as well, I just like to post in dlive sometimes as well.

Thanks for this update my friend @clixmoney

You'r very welcome. ☺

Will watch when I’m home 😜

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70455.47
ETH 3561.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71