MY QUESTIONS FOR DLIVE COMMUNITY

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

In the video, I am asking questions and I need you to record a video with answers. You can upload the video in any platform you like ( dlive, dtube, youtube, vimeo, dailymotion or any other video hosting website ) and send me the link in the comments. Or you can just email me ( [email protected] ) , or contact me in facebook.

The questions I ask in the video are :

  1. Why are you on steemit ?
  2. How much time do you spend here ?
  3. Where did you find information about steemit ?
  4. Do you like dlive and steemit and what are things that you like here ?
  5. What do you think about the future of steem blockchain ?
  6. What are your skills and what are the best things you do in your life ?

The best answers will be resteemed by me to more than 4300 followers. ☺

Join DCooperation

My video is at DLive

The music used is from : www.bensound.com

Sort:  

Thank you for this beautiful challenge and I hope we will answer it
I have a question if you allow me to do it
Can I answer this question other than English?

what is your main language ? If you answer it in English and at the same time in your languge it's ok.

Yes ok thanks freind
My language Arabic

but I you speak English as well, so you can answer in English as well, I will make the same contest in Arabic also when I will have time for it and there you will be able to speak only arabic, but in this one it's better to answer with both.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

You got a 33.33% upvote from @steemcreators courtesy of @steemcafe!

Steemcreators is a collaborative group of influential Steemians leveraging their expertise and resources to create a better platform for all. 75% of all revenue from this bot goes to those that have delegated their hard-earned Steempower to our cause. The rest of the revenue goes to fund new events, projects and development around the globe involving the Steem blockchain to continue revolutionize the way the world uses social media and cryptocurrency (minus a small management fee to run/update this service).

For more information or to get involved with Steemcreators contact Jacob Billett @entrepreneur916 or IJ Maha @steemcafe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79