STEEM MONSTERS GIVEAWAY! Buying $100 LTC of MONSTERS!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hi All! I am the Steem Monster Fanatic! Steem Monsters are a colectible trading card game built on the Steemit blockchain by @aggroed & @yabapmatt

I myself along with many, many others
have gone mad with these guys! They are too much fun!! I am on here today sending $100 worth of my Litecoin into SBD to buy Monsters with! I might level up one of my cards tonight! Maybe Alric Stormbringer!~!

Are you new to Steem Monsters? Are you into games such as this and wanting to battle perhaps? If so, we can talk and you might get a free pack from me!

I will be giving away one free pack in the beginning of the show and 1 free pack at the end! It's for everyone to eneter even those with many, many cards because it's just fun to win!!!

Steem Monster Girl

@clove71

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

I have nothing to give, so now what I do

do you we need to be on the dlive ? or we can comment here :)

Awesome.... Yes, this is addictive and fun. I have all the Epics and Rare cards so far .... but need to find 7 Legendaries. Hoping to find a few Dragons.

D08457C9-BF6D-40C6-86C0-1769FD5D57B1.jpeg

thx for the support and thx for the pack

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73