Steem Monsters Kickstarter! Facebook & Telegram Giveaways!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hi all! Come on over and visit the Steem Monsters Kickstarter! Steem Monsters is SOLD OUT of Alpha booster packs! Don't miss out on the Kickstarter too! Let me know before you get your $50 pledge and I will give you a small bonus. :-) For every $50 pledged Aggroed will add $1 to the $23 Daily Tournaments!

If you have anot visited the Kickstarter please do so here:
https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/526764488/steem-monsters-a-digital-role-playing-trading-card?ref=nav_search&result=project&term=steem%20monsters

Make sure to visit Facebook & Telegram for the Weekly Giveaway!

Steem Monster Discord HERE

Steem Monsters Official Facebook HERE

Steem Monster Official Telegram HERE
My IG - Steemmonstergirl HERE
firedemon.png
Monsters For Life!

Chris Love @clove71
Steem Monsters Rep.

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

I have bought the 50$ Package over fundition.io two days ago. Does it still count?

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi there, I am looking for new people- people have to see me in my chat first so I can get their name, pledge amount, etc. :-)

Ok thanks anyways.

Posted using Partiko Android

You have received a Steemmonsters upvote! This post has been upvoted by Steemmonsters Discord member, ty2nicerva.

Please find out more about Steemmonsters: https://steemmonsters.com/

Just in case it ends up counting ... I bought the $50 kickstarter package also but it was a few days ago.

Hi there! I'm just looking to find new people to join the Steem Monsters kickstarter and they need to see me in my chat before pledging...;-) That is awesome you did pledge! Congrats!!! Glad you are here!!!

I was just looking at your cards and WOW! LOVE the Gold Dragon!!!

That was the very first card I got in the very first booster Pack I purchased.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83