Steem Monster Girl! Maxing Out Alric Stormbringer!

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Hello everyone! I'm here tonight streaming live playing a little Steem Monsters, leveling a few up- trying to Max out Alric Stormbringer!

Swing by and say hello!

Peace!

Chris Love @clove71

My live stream is at DLive

Join Steem Monsters Discord HERE
New to Steem Monsters? Contact me on Discord! Clove71

Sort:  

Watching you now! I have a lot of cards but I don't even know how to level them up. I'm about to learn though, thanks! :)

Oh wow! It happened so fast, lol! I maxed him out in like 10 minutes with the help of everyone! :-) Some people open up their first booster pack with a legendary lol! This game is really extra fun! If you know of any other Steemians who might just love this game and have not goten any cards yet m,let me know! I'm CLove71 and recruiting future Steem Monster Lovers! Refer a friend - they get a free pack! Contact me on Discord - CLove71 I'm living in there lol!!!

I was watching and its great to be part of such a cool helpful community! I figured out how to level up cards (wasn't that hard, tbh!) but still thinking about whether its best to level up all my duplicate cards or some for trading purposes. I guess I'll do some of both.

I do have a friend or two who is not in yet, but seem interested from hearing me talk about the awesomeness that is Steem Monsters! I'll contact you on Discord. Thanks for the super generous offer of a free pack for them!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11