STEEM MONSTER O.G. Pre-Show & Giveaway!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hello all! Are you new to Steemmonsters? Let me know I'll send you a free pack of cards! I will be in touch with all the original Steem Monsters spreading all the Steem Monster Love around!

@clove71

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Thanks! We will have a Live Fire spinning Pyro Steem Monsters show Saturday night- tonight going late starting around 9 PM followed by more music!Sent you a free pack of booster cards! Make sure to join the Steem Monsters Discord, you will find a lot of info. about Steem Monsters there. https://discord.gg/G2RtTSj

Hi @clove71! I saw your post link on the newbie games link

Thanks so much for coming by! Join us in Steem Monsters Discord sometime if you haven't already! :-) https://discord.gg/G2RtTSj

Awesome, keep on showing Love, that's what its all about.....

Yes, Spreading the Steem Monsters Love! It is my last name lol!

Awesome, just saw that......

Hi @clove71... I had watched you video.honestly I love your steemmonsters design cards, I think it's really cool and charming, then I want to say that the steemmonsters are really incredible project that I found along me on steemit,good work... thank you 😊

Sent you a free pack of booster cards too! Go to steemmonsters.com to view them! Visit us in Steem Monsters Discord sometime... https://discord.gg/G2RtTSj

Aww...it's make me really happy, thank you my beauty sister 🤗

I have a starter pack, and think it is the same as yughiyoh or pokemon or magic? My son has to explain me more when the game really takes off, I would like to have an other pack ... But probably everyone, I do like your music but it is a bit to loud in compared with your voice. good luck and thanks for the video.

Hi there! It was a music show mostly-we kinda did a late night mainly music show @cushcoast is a pro DJ who just DJ'ed for Gordon Ramsey! @ty2nicerva is a Music Producer and DJ himself! Sent you a free pack of Steem Monster Booster cards! Make sure to join us in Steem Monsters Discord here- https://discord.gg/G2RtTSj

thank you very much!

It's a fun game! :-)

It was mostly music tonight very late night live stream- just a pre show for tonight when we have the LIve Pyro Fire Throwing performance Saturday night around 9 PM EST!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87