#ulog contest by @surpasinggoogle

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hi Uloggers!

This ulogger @coolarth. Starting today I will be posting my ulog videos to further improve my ulogging and to support @surpassinggoogle to make ulog, a universal word.

I am actually ulophotographer and uloggeographer because I like taking pictures and travelling.

Even today is our International Thanksgiving I am happy that I was able to do my ulog on dlive.

I dedicate this video to the members of #unlisteemersph.

I hope you’ll like my short video about #ulog. Thank you for watching.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Good job brothers,,, i like your post,, to @surpassinggoogle

what an amazing place this is!! just speechless

Yahh you are right. Thanks!

Very nicely explained what ULOG means to you great video keeping video Ulogs

nice bro! I will create my own soon so better check it out

More power to @unlisteemersph!!!

Thanks bro!

Cool Goggle's look like your friend @surpassinggoogle must it like it

@surpassinggoogle is very nice, he is a friend to all. Thanks

This means me and @surrpassinggoogles can become friend

He is very friendly... yes i guess. He wants to help more people, just follow him and use ulog and steemgigs. Join his discord channel and participate in the radioshow.

Send me link of discord channel

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39