Coruscate Covers // I Hope You Dance by Lee Ann Womack + Photo Montage of my Dancing Throughout the Years

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

A430CE19-2E49-4622-9F35-F4F0444FA34A.png

Thumbnail

Hi Friends!

Today I'm covering a song that I think has such a beautiful message. As a dancer, I especially connect with this song - and so I decided to add some various images of my dancing throughout the years as a montage in the middle of the live recording. There are even a couple dance recital photos in there from when I was a kid!

I've been really challenging myself to expand my editing skill set, and so today was a good experiment for me to add a photo montage into a live recording and get everything to sync up.

Thank you so much for listening and I really hope you enjoy this cover "I Hope You Dance" by Lee Ann Womack.

XO, Lea

21D684CB-CA72-4207-9485-43D5D4994863.gif



Please support Dlive and stream this video through their service. Here is a YouTube link for anyone who needs it though.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Wow you share very personal pictures. You sure look like you've outgrown your pictures! I'm at a dinner now but plan on listening to the song later. It's great you post about things you're so passionate about! Singing and dancing.

Thanks @jfitmisc! It's fun to share some of my biggest passions here. :)

1:03 : Young @coruscate wears a GOLD DRESS

hahah this is true! Can you tell I was in ballet from the puffy sleeved princess dress? lol

I could not! I know nothing about fashion.... all my clothes are Goldmoney related t shirts lol! I just thought that was your walking-around-the-jungle-gym-garb :)

bahaha Do you even own any shirts besides Goldmoney? Too funny!

LOL, let me re-phrase. Any shirts not related to gold or crypto? 😆

Definitely not lol :)

Big thumbs up,that was very nice!👍

Aww thanks @tblnfl4sun! I'm glad you enjoyed my crazy singing/dancing mashup of a post! hehe

After watching the video i can your voice is amazing and wonderful, it is pure making the soul to feel beats of heart..
Also the dance or moves which you incoperate with the song is also fabulastic and so much full of enthausism..
I have to say that your voice is such an amazing and heart touching not only your voice but also your dance is amazing....

I'm so glad you enjoyed the video! Thanks for the positive feedback.

You are welcome ..Din’t i deserve upvote from you...@corucate

Is that the only reason you left me a comment... hoping for an upvote? I see you are pretty new to the community, so I will give you the benefit of the doubt. You should know that asking for votes is considered bad taste and won't serve you well.

Let me know if you have any questions on that.

Thanks alot for giving me such an important awareness regarding this matter actually i a am new that is reason of my mistake...

Good job very good post friend

I think this post very helpful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71