Carpool Karaoke with the Steem Sisters // ft. Train, The Beatles and Bruno Mars

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hi Friends!

The Steem Sisters are taking this show on the road! Join us for some tunes on the ukulele and a couple crazy/sketchy moments while driving around!

What is the Steem Sister Show?



The Steem Sisters are @corsucate and @maryjaney - two sisters using the Steem blockchain to share our life experiences and provide a little entertainment value to the Steemit Community.

Our show airs twice a week and each episode is about 20 minutes in length. We pick a new topic every episode, throw random questions on that topic in a hat, and go back and forth! We always do a mix of our own questions, and questions from the audience that are submitted in advance. Check out the #steemsistershow tag to view our previous episodes!

Bringing Entertainment Value to the Steem Community



Our goal is to bring more "non-crypto" related content to the Steem blockchain. We both love to sing, and so a music spinoff for our brand only makes sense!

I hope you all enjoy our random moments in the car and our ukulele covers for some Train, Beatles, and Bruno Mars music!

With Love,

The Steem Sisters

@corsucate and @maryjaney

64D26E0C-D0DD-4530-90FC-934817BD12C6.jpeg

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

LOVED this! “Hey STEEM SISTER...” Seriously was thoroughly entertained by this. Thanks for hanging out with me on a Friday night Steemsistershow :) would love to see more of this

hahah I'm glad you enjoyed it! We were literally cracking up the entire time making this, so I definitely think you will see more of these in the future. haha

I predict this blows up and eventually you have celebrities in the car singing with you :)

Haha! Oh man... that’d be cray.

We literally might need to do a “Hey Steem Sister” Cover sometime. How have I not thought of that?? Hahha you are always full of great ideas!

Now that song with those lyrics just keep playing over and over in my head lol :)

I absolutely LOVE that you are helping popularize this sort of content on Steemit! It’s exactly where I’m hoping to be - doing these fun, lifestyle content videos that are easy to watch and enjoy. Love your videos!

aww thank you @elliedoesbeauty!! I'm so glad to hear that you are enjoying our video content!

I just checked out your page and your makeup looks are insane!!! So cool! Following... I am terrible at makeup. haha I could definitely stand to learn a few things from you.

@coruscate Thank you for the follow and for the kind words!! I’m hoping to start putting some tutorials up on DTube later this week! <3

Our goal is to bring more "non-crypto" related content to the Steem blockchain. 2783.gif

Beautiful sisters, i love the vibes

aww thank you!!

Both of you are working nicely towards to make this platform a success. I wish both of you be successful in your mission of value addition to this platform.

Thank you @akdx! I'm so glad that you are enjoying our content and can get behind our mission. :)

Love this video and i always watch again and again Bruno Mars Carpool Karaoke~~ =)

Yaay! I'm so glad you enjoyed it! I LOVE the Bruno mars Carpool Karaoke episode too... that guy has some serious swagger.

Love him so much 💕 he just preform in Hong Kong yesterday night and tonight 14605B10-51A0-4FB7-A756-37594089D3D0.jpeg

This is your ukulele sing in your car. It's really good. You're very personal! ! ! !

这是你的车内尤克里里弹唱,这真的很不错,你也很有个性!!!!

hi dear steem sisters you remember me past moment to my family i wish you are always be happy thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98