Do the Apple Airpods Really Stay in When You Run?? // Full Review!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hi Friends!

As an early birthday present - I got a pair of apple airpods from @raised2b! I've been really enjoying them the last few days - and the one question that everyone asks me is how well they stay on.

I decided to put them to the ultimate test and go for a run with them! In this video, I give a play by play of my experience with the airpods while going through my run.

I hope you guys enjoy this review and let me know if you have any question about the airpods. I'm super happy with them!

Sort:  

I LOVE MY AIR PODS!!!!

Bahaha I totally thought of you when making this video! 😋 Awesome that you still like them!

Nice to see they worked great for you! That is an amazing view...I’d probably run more if I had views like that to look forward to.

I’ve been thinking about getting AirPods for my mom as a birthday gift and this might have solidified that! Thanks!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ooh these would make a super awesome gift. :) Glad my video could help!

And yes - I feel super lucky to have these views right outside my apartment. :)

Thanks for the video. Unfortunately I don't own an iPhone.

+Followed and voted

Congratulations @coruscate! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Mmmm! blackberries, you could make some jam! lol! That side tracked me haaha! Those airpods look great and the fact they stayed in was awesome ! thanks for sharing! u
ped!😀👍✌💕

Awesome! Super delightful and a beautiful place to run! 💚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34