Update for Today's Fan Fiction Show // You Guys are Stuck with Just Me!

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Hello Fellow Monsters!

This week's Fan Fiction show is going to be a little different. Unfortunately, @littlescribe had a family emergency come up - but the show will go on! The ever talented @littlescribe has all the setup for streaming us both on Dlive and discord all at the same time - so today's setup is going to be a little simpler.

We are only meeting in discord!


Here's the link... https://discord.gg/fUajDBz

Today's Lineup


You guys loved having @dreemsteem read the first part of @beeyou's Selenia Sky - Her World, Her Love, Her Story - and so we are having her back to read the second half!

We've also had a TON of exciting things happen in the world of Steem Monsters this week - and so we'll be chatting about all of that.

If possible - we will also have @davemccoy back on to give us some monster trading tips.

selenia sky.png

Just thought I'd warn ya'll up front that this could be a hot mess of a show - but I hope you come anyway! I'll be giving away some booster packs and we'll have fun hanging out.

See you guys in discord at 4:30 pm PST.

XO, Lea

21D684CB-CA72-4207-9485-43D5D4994863.gif


More of my Steemy Adventures


Check out the Latest Steem Sister Show Episode
Steem Monsters Fan Fiction Show with @littlescribe and @coruscate
Watch My Talk at the Steem Creators Conference
Follow The Muse Project - Empowering Women on the Blockchain - with @ogc and @coruscate
Learn More About Mene 24k Gold Investment Jewelry

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Car vlog.. The best.

Hahahah it’s been too long!

Love the fact you've committed to this fan fiction. Creative minds breed creative minds. Keep up the good work my friend! Really hoping steemitmonsters come up with a good play style for their card game.

See you there!

Great Show! I love seeing people excited about Steem Monsters like I am! :-)

Thanks so much for jumping in! Sorry for the craziness with only being in Discord yesterday - but I'm glad you eventually found us! :)

It was a great show @coruscate! Thanks for having my story read on it. It was beautifully read by dreemsteem. Looking forward to your next show.

OH it was such a treat to to have your story read, @beeyou! <3 Everyone had a mix of goosebumps and tears. Truly amazing work.

Just woke up , will try to find you on discord but im probably too late.lol 😀

Lol I went over to discord throgh her link, but I have not used it forever or much , and it asked me to sign in or something and for my password which I dont have on me right now so I couldnt comment or figure it out. Hopefully I will catch the next show, Im sure you did a greatjob!😀

Aww sorry Discord was giving you trouble! :( We are usually on both discord and Dlive. We’ll be back to our regular programming next week!

Thanks for trying by the way! ♥️

Your welcome! will try next week, I missed who won the 5 booster packs for the monster face, better luck next time!😀👍

We are gonna keep the contest open another week and announce next week since littlescribe couldn’t be there! Keeping my fingers crossed for you! 🤞

Ok awesome! thanks for the heads up, hope everything is ok with her.👍✌💕😀

Hi @coruscate.... I miss you and your pic is very denjar

This game is very fun. https://reurl.cc/9EGMj

I hope everything is ok @littlescribe ! 😊💕✌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29