Coruscate Covers + Surprise Steem Sister Appearance! // I Can't Feel my Face by the Weeknd

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hi Friends!

I thought I had an hour before @maryjaney came over to film the next #steemsistershow episode, but she showed up in the middle of my recording of this song. She ended up joining me to finish out the song!

I hope you guys enjoy this interruption to the regular Corusate Cover programing. It was so fun to do some impromptu singing with my sister!

XO, The Steem Sisters

@coruscate and @maryjaney

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

yes you two are looking great and your sound is very nice keep it up

You know what sometimes interruption inanyvsituation becomes wonderful, so has happen with your video..
yeah it is amazing..

💓 💓 Hi coruscate, I wish that me and my brother had the kind of relationship you guys have.
lovely work. 💓💓

So much fun! Love of sisters as well as best friends is priceless!

Great post steem sisters :D. You guys look a lot alike.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63997.36
ETH 3133.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15