Live Crypto Chat while the markets dump

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Join Josh live as he takes questions about the current market situation and tries to make you feel a little better. I am not a pessimist I am an optometrist as Ricky would say!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

just getting obs now

not my first rodeo!

What is Cardano?

Thanks for your response. Let me upvote you with another account :)

Voted with @Dlive hahaha

I can hear you clearly, but your picture freezed

Congratulations @cowboyography, this post is the seventh most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Dust account holder (accounts that hold between 0 and 0.01 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Dust account holders during this period was 12619 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $4250.84. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25