Remote Control Chopper, A near Miss with the Blade MCPX Full 3D Brushless!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hey everyone. Here we have something interesting and different. I really do enjoy my tech, Electric modern toys/urban mobility as well as mainstream mobility tech, the likes of Tesla, not that this is that cool, YET. Here my mate and myself went Remote Control Chopper flying at a vacant piece of land close to where I live. I was filming him with my hd helmet camera and he was flying the MCPX Blade Brushless Helicopter at a point almost flying it into himself, Rather funny indeed.

Enjoy.
Cheer$;)

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Well done @craigcryptoking! You successfully guessed the match result.

Quater Finals - Brazil vs Belgium
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
Do you want to know your current ranking? Read this post

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Russia vs Croatia


Do you like the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest?
Vote for @steemitboard as a witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85