White Electric Unicycle, Mount and Ride.

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hey everyone, I recently filmed this clip of myself doing one of my favorite things, riding an Electric Unicycle. I put this unit down and decided to film the mount and ride from the local store back home.

This particular unit is called an Airwheel X3 and goes about 15kms at a range of around 10kms. The top of the range unit is called a Gotway Monster and goes up to 200kms range at a top speed of 70kms, YES you read correctly 70kmph on one wheel. Madness!

Enjoy.

Cheer$;)

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Pretty cool thanks for sharing! I like those bicycles you can fold up into a suitcase.

GYGSNVB4J37PMDYITBJ5ZZSVOO7M5ILP

Thanks Dad I'll send now!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84