Rayman Origins

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Schedule: TBA (mostly night time, MYT+)

I have sore throat, so cant talk much but I will try, sorry about that. Anyway, if the stream is lagging or stuttering, please do tell me. I'm using the default settings in OBS. Sorry that I am very new to this kind of stuff @@. haha

I'm Nick from Malaysia and me is very very new to this platform. All donations are always appreciated! Every bit goes towards my gaming expenses to improve the stream for you guys and more importantly treat my beloved mother for a good meal, hhahaha, wanted to be a streamer but couldn't find the right platform to stream but thanks to my buddy Isaac Tan, you may check it out his profile, https://steemit.com/@zord189 , he makes great banners and logos.

Sort:  

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Do checkout other posts made by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/created/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11