[Dlive] Rocket League stream!

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

You've seen me playing various VR games, streaming newest PC games, but did you know that Rocket League is literally the only game I managed to get 400 hours of gameplay of? It's the only game I can play every day without ever getting bored - it's crazy!

If you're interested, drop me your Steam nickname in the comment section and lets do this together! Steemit Rocket League session - how awesome is that!

I hope you guys enjoy the stream! Shall you have any questions don't hesitate to drop my a comment below. Enjoy!

Coming up:

    Far Cry 5 walkthrough

    3D Artist workflow stream

    Unreal Engine 4 game environment creation streams

    My live stream is at DLive

    Sort:  

    This post has been curated by TeamMalaysia Community :-

    To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

    Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

    Super cool when that happens! I will have to try it!

    thanks to upvote my last post follow and upvote from my side too .

    Loading...

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.25
    TRX 0.11
    JST 0.032
    BTC 61041.41
    ETH 2947.17
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 3.85