Elite Dangerous, Short stream, money making without comment.

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Come and watch me making money.

Welcome fellow steemians.

not a middle finger.png

About me.

Manama CynicalCake and I play games.
-Wow that's new, people play games!
-Yes, but I'm a Cake that plays games! ;)

Streaming and videos

I welcome you all and am more than happy to see you watching my gameplay, even if I don't sound like it I do appreciate every viewer.
If for some reason I'm not answering to your comment or upvote on stream, it's mostly because I'm an idiot or (more likely) am very concentrated on being salty so be generous and wait, one day I will answer.
Any questions? Feel free to ask on my stream or comment under uploads or past streams. I will try to answer to every one (as far as they are constructive ones).

Steemit
I'm pretty sure I will post here.
DLive
Mostly Live Streaming but If I make any videos I will upload here as well.
DTube
A/A but no streams, obviously.

I suck with social media.

Want to play with me? Join my Discord channel at:
https://discord.gg/aWY8nbN
You might be wondering where's all my social media? Well here:
https://steemit.com/@cynicalcake
There is literally no more social media of me, don't ask it doesn't exist :P
If you enjoy anything I do please follow (subscribe) and upvote (drop a like), it won't hurt You and at the same time will help me becoming better (and maybe one day funnier, who knows).

All HAIL Credits!

Music I listen on my stream is always copyright free and all credited to:
Caar Lemar
Odd Chap
NCS
Argofox
Click on each to be directed to their awesome music channels on !JewTube

Thank you all for your support.

My live stream is at DLive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63478.09
ETH 3067.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81