Acapella DLive #3 - Fall (Spanish Version COVER)

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hi Steemians,
I present to you Acapella Dlive, something a little different where I show you some of my qualities to sing without using a background, an instrument or a base to do it ... I hope you like this initiative.

The video was recorded by the Front Camera of a J7 and edited in KineMaster.

The audio edited in "Cubase 5" recorded by a microphone "Akg 120 Percepcion"
And an interface "Lexicon Lamda"

Traducido por GoogleTraslate *
Hola Steemians,

Les presento Acapella Dlive, algo un poco diferente en donde les demuestro un poco de mis cualidades para cantar sin utilizar un fondo, una intrumental o una base para hacerlo.... espero les guste esta inicitiva

El video fue Grabado por la Camara Frontal de un J7 y editado en KineMaster

El audio editado en "Cubase 5"grabado por un microfono "Akg 120 Percepcion"
Y una interfaz "Lexicon Lamda"

Fall ( Spanish Version)

Justin Bierber

English

Whoa, ooh
Well, let me tell you a story
About a girl and a boy
He fell in love with his best friend
When she's around, he feels nothing but joy
But she was already broken, and it made her blind
But she could never believe that love would ever treat her right

Did you know that I loved you or were you not aware?
You're the smile on my face
And ain't going nowhere
I'm here to make you happy, I'm here to see you smile
I've been wanting to tell you this for a long while

What's gonna make you fall in love?
I know you got your wall wrapped all the way around your heart
Don't have to be scared at all, oh, my love
But you can't fly unless you let yourself,
You can't fly unless you let yourself fall

Well, I can tell you're afraid of what this might do
Cause we got such an amazing friendship and that you don't wanna lose
Well, I don't wanna lose it either
I don't think I can stay sitting around while you're hurting babe, so take my hand

Well, did you know you're an angel who forgot how to fly?
Did you know that it breaks my heart every time to see you cry
Cause I know that a piece of you's gone
Every time he done wrong I'm the shoulder you're crying on
And I hope by the time that I'm done with this song that I figure out

What's gonna make you fall in love?
I know you got your wall wrapped all the way around your heart
Don't have to be scared at all, oh, my love
But you can't fly unless you let yourself,
You can't fly unless you let yourself fall

I will catch you if you fall
I will catch you if you fall
I will catch you if you fall

But if you spread your wings
You can fly away with me
But you can't fly unless you let your
You can't fly unless you let yourself fall

What's gonna make you fall in love?
I know you got your wall wrapped all the way around your heart
Don't have to be scared at all, oh, my love
But you can't fly unless you let yourself,
You can't fly unless you let yourself fall,

So fall in love (in love)
I know you got your wall wrapped all the way around your heart
Don't have to be scared at all
(don't have to be scared, don't have to be scared at all), oh, my love
But you can't fly unless you let yourself,
You can't fly unless you let yourself fall

I will catch you if you fall
I will catch you if you fall
I will catch you if you fall

If you spread your wings
You can fly away with me
But you can't fly unless you let your, let yourself fall

Letra Español

Te contaré una historia de un eterno amor
Cuando te acercas yo siento que todo el mundo se ve mejor
Pero has sufrido tanto que el dolor te cegó
Y has perdido toda esperanza pero aquí estoy yo
¿sabías que yo te amo? ¿cómo no lo puedes ver?
Tú eres mi sonrisa contigo yo estaré
Lo único que quiero eres verte sonreír
Y por un largo tiempo lo he querido decir.

¿y quién podrá amarte más que yo?
Sé que hay que derriba paredes a tu corazón
Dejando el miedo atrás oh amor
Y si tú quieres volaremos

Tan sólo déjate caer en nuestro amor.

Si caes yo te sostendré
Si caes yo te sostendré
Te sostendré si caes hoy
Tú debes decidir si volares junto a mí
Y si tu quieres volaremos tan sólo déjate caer.

Espero que les guste

Reestem

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Your post was manually selected and voted for by @illuminati-inc (IINC) with support of @curie and its train of votes. About IINC: here. About Curie: here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17