[Dlive G.Clip #133] CS:GO Morning Frags

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Gonna be streaming some CS:GO today. Have been drawing like 5/6 matches before winning 1 match then losing 16-2 teaming up with a bunch of players that were friends which I randomly entered their team through match making. It was easily one of the dumbest and lousiest players I've played with. Basically even running and walking at all the wrong times. I had highest frags on the team but 3 players on the team finished with 5-6 kills. It really was a joke of a game and a waste of time. But yeah you get that kindda games every now and then.

Anyway played a final game on Inferno and we won 16-11. Really good match up and a tight game especially on the first half with us being on T. When it was time for our turn on CT, we dominated most rounds and I won a round with 3-1 left while defending A site. Really was a highlight for me and a good play all around by my teammates as well.

Anyway, now time for more CS:GO and wishing everyone a good weekend ahead!


Games I Stream

Counter-Strike:Global Offensive
Heroes of Newerth
Sanctum 2

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Get More Upvote - FREE

Steem(DOT)Link/Premium

Get 0.1 Steem free on signup !

This post has been curated by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62726.25
ETH 3050.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81