[Dlive G.Clip #103.1] CS:GO Evening Jam

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Gonna be away from tomorrow onward till next Tuesday so won't be able to stream during this period. But I'll be back after that!

Will be away for a camp in Malacca with my church. Gonna be a good time of chilling and soaking up the goodness of God 3-4 days straight.... and of course the good local food as well!


2nd stream of today and gonna be some CS:GO. Played 2 today and won both on my earlier stream. Got some good plays but mainly was carried by other teammates.

Had a good run of 7 kills in the first 2 rounds on my 2nd game which was on Cache. Haven't played there in some time as I'm mainly trying to rank up playing in my most comfortable map, Mirage.

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord
If you would like to opt out of receiving comments reply with STOP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16