[DLive G.Clip #161] CS:GO Evening Jam

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Took a break from streaming yesterday but today I"m back again with a stream and some CS:GO. I think I've ranked down so it's gonna be fun to win games on the same rank. hahaha... I'm confident I can climb up again in no time but who knows, maybe the players are getting better in their own rank tiers. We'll see.


So I've recently been posting a bit on LIT and writing some articles on STEEMit about LIT and mentioning how my time is on that app however that was before today's ban of my account of which I was not given a reason as to why. Apparently the reason is that I'm a suspected BOT but seeing that i'm a HUMAN, it's a very stupid reason or a flaw in their algorithm.

So that being said, STEEM is still the greatest social mining blockchain that has been and probably will be for a period of time longer.

LIT was promising but until they get things fixed on this part of the algorithm I think they'll be outdone by lots of up and coming social mining apps or of the sort.


So since I'm banned and unable to use LIT for the time being, I'm back to the best social media platform STEEMit and DLive it's awesome counterpart!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Hello danielwong!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Nice post,informative,nice photogtapghy thanks for your hard word keep up the good work god bless you,
I think you didn't use #partiko yet have a look at this https://steemit.com/partiko/@aftabkhan123/partiko-new-update-arrives it is the fastest app i have ever used for steemit

Posted using Partiko Android

It is weekend, so you should play and have fun :D

Thank you for sharing your posts with us. This post was curated by TeamMalaysia as part of our community support. Looking forward for more posts from you.

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote bitrocker2020 witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71