[DLive G.Clip #162] CS:GO Evening Streams

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Going for a stream today and gonna be streaming more CS:GO. I streamed yesterday and only played 1 competitive game on that stream but it was a good one. We won and I ranked up from Nova II to Nova III.

Only lasted 1 day in Nova II and instantly ranked up just with one win. Good thing it was a win or else I would've been probably pushed down the packing order and needed more wins to get back to Nova III.

Well it's back to the same old same old where I'm gonna have to try to maintain the rank. But I'm pretty much over ranking up now. I just play the game for fun now coz I know where my skills lie and I basically just wanna play and win games.


Other news:

I've recently been blogging with the @esteem. It's been cool using it and have been getting some good upvotes by them. I hope my content has actually cause good engagement with the community though.

I've been writing mainly on LIT and I intend to use eSteem primarily to write on that and other crypto and blockchain based content. So if you'd like to read more of what I do besides just streaming on DLive, you can check out my other content on my page.

Now time for some frags!

My live stream is at DLive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61645.58
ETH 3013.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71