[DLive G.Clip #159] CS:GO Afternoon Jam

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Gonna go for a stream today and gonna be streaming some CS:GO! Won some and lost some yesterday. Still at Nova III though so I guess I'm still doing not too bad.


Other news:

Crypto market seems low today but low or high is always more opportunity to make trades and increase your portfolio holdings. My brother just did some good trades yesterday. Should've followed and tag along with him but missed out on it. Oh well, more opportunities in the coming days.


Lit and Mithril news:

So I've been using Lit and mining Mithril for about 3 months now and I'm really enjoying myself there. Today I reached a milestone of 400 followers and I decided to upload a screenshot of it with gratitude to my followers and their support.

Little did I know that that screenshot uploaded went on the featured page of the entire Lit community which is super epic!

I'm not too sure about the algorithm of the Lit app but somehow I appeared there and almost immediately the post had a lot more rewards than usual posts even though the number of 'views' and 'likes' remained the same.

It seems like the key is to get on the featured page as frequent as possible and of course to keep posting quality posts as well as making sure to engage viewers and followers with them.

It's less stressful than using Steemit and pumping out content but I guess both has it's place in the social media world as well as cryptoverse.

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing your posts with us. This post was curated by TeamMalaysia as part of our community support. Looking forward for more posts from you.

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote bitrocker2020 witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86