[Dlive G.Clip #104] CS:GO Morning Stream

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

1st stream of today and gonna be away for the next 4-5 days. Will be back streaming next Tuesday hopefully. I'll be away on a camp from today onward so I'll see what content I can do there.


Yesterday's streams saw me getting 3 wins of 4 matches. That's pretty good and I think I'll be able to make it to Nova III rank soon enough if this winning patterns continue.

Hopefully no more losing streaks like I've had before but who knows, at Nova I and II you get all sorts of situations that can sabotage those wins. Players leaving game at the start of the game, players without coms, are the main two problems I usually face that results in losses. So lesser of that means higher percentage of wins.

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord
If you would like to opt out of receiving comments reply with STOP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64207.05
ETH 3065.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87