[Dlive G.Clip #98] CS:GO Night Matches

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

1st Stream of today and gonna be streaming some CS:GO tonight.

Had some of the #teammalaysia buddies hangout at Big Hug Burgers today which I'm the owner of. Had a #teammalaysia buddy who is living and working in Singapore, @fr3eze, come by for the weekend and hangout with us.

I didn't get to stay long as I had some errands to run and it takes like 45 minutes journey from Big Hug to the place I need to be so I needed to leave earlier.

Wish I had more time with them but hoped that did have as much fun without me and getting to know each other. To many more meetups at the burger joint that accepts STEEM as payment!

Now time for some CS:GO streams!


Games I Stream

Counter-Strike:Global Offensive
Heroes of Newerth
Sanctum 2

Will be streaming some other offline games from time to time.

Just finished downloading FIFA Online 3 but can't find my USB converter for my Xbox controller.

Gonna be downloading A.V.A on Garena soon. as well. So more of those streams coming soon!

Thanks for tuning in!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Yeah bro, it's great finally to meet you in person. You running a great place undoubtedly, thanks for the opportunity for us to exchange the Steem wiyh real food!

Hopefully the start of many use case scenarios for STEEM :D

Great to meet ya and hope to see ya again soon. Take care man @fr3eze

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord
If you would like to opt out of receiving comments reply with STOP

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Do checkout other posts made by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/created/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85