[DLive G.Clip #187] Sanctum 2 = FPS + TD

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Gonna be streaming some Sanctum 2. I've got only 2 more maps left to complete the game and I think I'm gonna be able to do so today. Almost finished both maps yesterday but lost one one the final wave and another 1 lost it because someone else joined the game and it made the map harder.

Everytime a new player enters the game, the difficulty of the game and the enemy gets harder.


If you don't know what Sanctum 2 is, it's an FPS + Tower Defense mashup. Yep I know it sounds hard to grasp but check out this stream and I'm sure you'll want to get a piece of the action.

It is also an RPG game where you have a back story to the game that is told through the various stages you need to pass in a comic style form.

Very cool game that not many actually play. I hope that more do so the developers can create new maps, story as well as perks and weapons. It would be great if more people play and the co-op get's more intense and stuff.

Anyway do check out this game and support it.

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Uncomplicated article. I learned a lot of new things. I signed up and voted. I will be glad to mutual subscription))))

Congratulations @danielwong! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63956.04
ETH 3066.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31