[Dlive G.Clip #100] CS:GO Morning Frags & 100th day Stream

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Another day, another stream and this would be my 100th day streaming on Dlive! It's been a great journey so far although the past week I didn't get much payouts or upvotes but at least better than 0 :D

Gonna be streaming some CS:GO right now. Lost 2 of my games yesterday so hopefully some better matches and more cohesive teammates. Ain't easy ranking up when you play with people who wait for you to die instead of backing up in a crossfire.


F&B Updates:

We've just recently closed our Big Hug outlet in Setapak and with that, we're working on reviving our food trucks which we had to sacrifice and put aside to focus on the Big Hug outlet the past 1 year. However I'm glad to move on from a chapter that I've learnt a lot from and I look forward to working together with my team moving the food trucks forwards again.

More updates from that in times to come and as always every Steemian and #teammalaysia is always welcome and invited to join the party!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

This post has been curated by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78