[Dlive G.Clip #82] CS:GO Morning Competitive

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

So I've reached Nova II again and have been winning most of the games in it's tier. Hoping for more wins today and getting to Nova III rank for the first time.

Won both my games yesterday night on Mirage so I'm just a few more wins away, I think, from getting to Nova III.

Today I'll be playing and playing on map rotations of Inferno, Mirage and Cache.


Dlive has some new updates today and some bug fixes. You can check it out more on their account, @dlive, or on my own account which I've resteemed the post of the recent update.

Have a great day everyone!


Games I Stream

Counter-Strike:Global Offensive
Heroes of Newerth
Sanctum 2

Will be streaming some other offline games from time to time.

Gonna be downloading FIFA Online 3 and A.V.A on Garena soon. So more of those streams coming soon!

Thanks for tuning in!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Here are trending posts by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/trending/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87