[DLive G.Clip #156] CS:GO Night Jam

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Gonna go for a stream today and gonna be streaming some CS:GO!


Teh Tarik Sundays:

Just finished an interview by the #teammalaysia community which I talked a little life on Steemit using @dlive as well as the Big Hug Initiative (@bighugin).

Shared about how I started using Steemit and DLive as well as incorporating accepting STEEM/SBD as payment at my burger outlet Big Hug Burgers.

Talked about the up and downs being one of the first to do that and bearing all the risk of the crypto volatile valuation. I guess lots of times you gotta just be a little brave and do it especially when it comes to pioneering something or doing something unprecedented.

It's definitely been a roller coaster journey so far in the crypto world in general and for myself marking 1 year being invested in the blockchain tech development scene and support various projects but it truly has been fun with lotsa drama every other week.

Things look bright ahead and having lots of news of big companies willing to listen and even adopt blockchain tech and cryptocurrency usability, it surely seems pale in comparison with what I'm doing at my humble burger joint but I guess I get to say I was part of it all.


Now time for some CS:GO streams on DLive!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76