Pixel Gun 3D REMOVED DOUBLE JUMP ¦ 3 Category Spam Is Now GONE!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hey Steemit/Dlive,

Dark here bringing you another Pixel Gun video!

If you guys want to check out my new channel regarding anime you can go here: https://goo.gl/ZeJpgK

In this video I'll be telling you guys about the new thing Pixel Gun changed... DOUBLE JUMP! Some of you may know that double jump has been removed, and/or is not working. Today I'll be telling you all the details about this matter, and what's going on with Pixel Gun. I'll also include some of my thoughts aswell, but mostly just about double jump being removed. Let me know what you think in the comments ;)

Make sure you comment down below what you think :)

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Congratulations, this post was rewarded with a SteemGC Upvote!

Want to meet fellow Steemit gamers and earn upvotes yourself? Join the SteemGC Discord channel!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24