Hey dlive users!! check what I got!!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hello everyday is a wonderful day specially when you get a green screen for your next videos!!! :)

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

I follow you and I must say that you are very successful.
You are not spamming an original user I congratulate you on this subject again :)
I wish you continued success, I hope you will be more successful :)
@davestyle

Hey Thank you!! I really appreciate your comments!! ;) Wishing you success as well!!

Thank you for you kind words!

No quite there yet but working on it ;)

Green screens - never understood how they work ..

they are pretty fun to work with actually!!

DUDE! I think you found your platform :)

I'm starting a daily dlive as soon as I get to thailand

I think so too!! is not as crowded as dtube ;) a Thailand dlive will rock!!! sound pretty interesting!! Best wishes!! keep me in the loop with the meetups it was really inspiring and I really enjoy talking with you guys!!

CLARO QUE SI, TODOS LOS DIAS SON MARAVILLOSOS, BUENO Y CON ESO CLARO

Asi es con esto aun mas!!

Looking forward to seeing what you can do with the green screen sir

still waiting for what you can do and wish you all the best buddy

Thank you! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97