DLive: Trump- North Korea Letter "Very Nice;" 8 Mins Later- I Haven't Read It

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Trump- North Korea Letter "Very Nice;" 8 Mins Later- I Haven't Read It

--Donald Trump claims that a letter from North Korean leader Kim Jong-un was "very nice" and "interesting, and just minutes later claims not to know what's in the letter since he hadn't yet read it

Is this the guy you want representing the US in high stakes negotiations?

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Trump is the blowhard in 8th grade who doesn't read the book and who gets up and gives a book report and gets a passing grade based solely on his performance as a showman. What a clown.

I like the analogy.

Stormy was very nice. Question: What did you guys talk about? I don't remember.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10