DLive: There is TOTAL CHAOS in Italy Right Now

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

There is TOTAL CHAOS in Italy Right Now

Total chaos in Italy as President Sergio Mattarella blocks the formation of a new government with a majority coalition that includes the far-right League party

What do you think will happen?

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Mehnn.. That's not sounding good.

All that history there. But those who govern there seem to have learned nothing from it.

I think Italy is headed for a second election!

It is quite possible, for sure.

If they could all just agree to play Steem Monsters and forget about making a new government then everything would work out fine!

DLive: There is TOTAL CHAOS in Italy Right Now! This post was resteemed by the mystical @resteemmuse!!!

Que sea como tenga que ser, si toca un nuevo camino para Italia el destino lo dirá. Saludos

wow this don't sound good 😏

Votes are cast in reaction to events, policies, conditions on the ground. It would be a far more meaningful discussion to consider realities rather than listen to statements and opinion describing chaos and concern. Show us the chaos and concern - visuals whatever - is it burning and looting, unrest between the supporters of different ideas or discussions on tv stations.. what is this chaos and concern - by whom, where exactly and what are the arguments?

it is political chaos, which doesn't come with fun visuals like things burning.

You may have fun watching things burn sir, but I do not. What I was expecting was journalism and/or political commentary in your video, not fun things like hyperbole.

As you ignore my question the first time around, I put my point more bluntly this time around:

  • I consider your video to be clickbait, the title uses hyperbole
  • your reply is sarcastic and attempts to dismiss a comment made earlier by myself. I am not a viewer who clicked on your link to see fun visuals, I expected a DISCUSSION about the political chaos., something I did not find in your video presentation.
  • I found references to chaos, but no deeper analysis of the political chaos you refer to.
  • You assume a literal meaning to my words: 'show us', where it is obvious that I meant you ought to present us the arguments - I wrote "by whom, where and what are the arguments"
  • Would you please provide fun visuals with your clickbait in future, at least then my time would not be entirely wasted. Oh, but that would mean you'd have to travel there yourself. Never mind then.

I apologize for not having met the standards you've established.

Never fear, there is an audience for every standard. I gather you already know this. Read carefully, you're wishful in your brazenly sarcastic and dismissive replies. They do not land well in serious conversations. You ought to be made aware that as you start to bite off more than you can chew by producing videos with clickbait thumbnails that deal with global events, voices in your audience will begin to call it out for what it is. Much the way I have done.

Amazing speech with political views and financial views. I agree with your speech. Thanks a lot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28