Benefits of Waking Up Early

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Hey Dlive,

Today I wanted to come on here and talk about some of the benefits I've noticed about waking up early.

Also along with waking up early, going to sleep early. I know there are a lot of things to get done everyday for everyone and I feel like waking up early really helps me get more of that "stuff" accomplished. Also, here in Georgia the mornings are beautiful so it's nice to just get to see the mornings and the fresh air, birds chirping etc... I love the outdoors. I've been working hard on trying to get more accomplished in the day and wake up earlier to do so... I also went off on a rant about coffee for a minute..sorry haha.

Song: Got That Fire
Royal Tailor

All things cooking… decentralized!

My video is at DLive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70310.43
ETH 3568.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73